When clients login to their account through a form on your web site, or at www.billingorchard.com/clients, they will see their options as links on the left. If you'd like your clients to be able to see the fees you've submitted, but have not invoiced yet, set this preference to "Yes". Your clients will then see a link for Pending Fees and Hours.

The default setting can be set in the Preferences section.