1. Go to Edit/Add Clients.
2. Click on the link above the search tool inside: "If you would like to reactivate clients, click here to view deleted clients." 
3. Click on the link to reactivate the appropriate client.
4. This will bring the client back into your Edit/Add Clients screen.