Inactive Clients


 

BillingOrchard never completely removes your client information.  At any point in time where it is necessary to reactivate a client, click the Clients tab --> Inactive Clients.  This section will show all inactive clients in your system.  

 

Click on the Activate link and that client will, once again, be accessible through the active client section, in menus and in reports.